Contact Us

KeithFest committee2016 - 3

KeithFest Planning Committee:

Seated, L to R: Misty Partridge,  Melissa Haas, Patty Scheitz-Reichel, Jennifer Stroup Dennie,  Pati Ferguson, Sue Magee
Standing, L to R:  Mac MacFarlane, Susan Bond, John Reickel, Melody Brabant, Peggy Timmerman, Kathryn Jean Gibson, Kathy Bond, Steve Anderson

For information about the scholarship or any other inquiries, please send an email to:

Please mail all applications and donations to:

The Keith Brabant Music Scholarship
PO Box 296
Clayton, NY 13624